Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Paseo Crossing

5 rating

Melih is the Best! She is very friendly, and professional. She listens to what you want. Have her cut your hair, I promise, you will not be disappointed.

5 rating

Good service nice folks

5 rating

Shelly is the best. Found my new permanent hair person, plus the hot towel wrap and head and neck massage is the extra perk I never knew I needed. Go here. Totally recommend.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Ben G. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Melih is the Best! She is very friendly, and professional. She listens to what you want. Have her cu"

5
terrance g. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Good service nice folks"

5
Scott T. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Shelly is the best. Found my new permanent hair person, plus the hot towel wrap and head and neck ma"

5
John W. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great place best haircut I have ever had and Krista was incredible."

5
Jay M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Ash is awesome!"

5
Geoff l. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Quick efficient hair cut.. Sports vibe great staff. Love it."

4
David M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircut done quickly. The stylist actually listened to my request and gave me the cut i asked f"

5
Travis C. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly service, and was actually very quick in and out!"

5
Ashley A. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great stylist especially Amanda Armijo"

5
Cory L. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Today was my first time at sport clips. And I have to say that all the reviews are true. The environ"