Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Paseo Crossing

5 rating

We loved how April does an amazing job on my son's hair

1 rating

They messed my hair up!

5 rating

I have to say that despite the times we are in the staff here are handling it with professionalism and kindness, it?s really nice to go a business with staff that has such a positive attitude and trained properly! Thank you guys I?ll always be coming back to you.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
jamie r. | August 30, 2020 Google

" We loved how April does an amazing job on my son's hair"

1
WIDE-EYE V. | July 20, 2020 Google

" They messed my hair up!"

5
Eric G. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I have to say that despite the times we are in the staff here are handling it with professionalism "

1
Michael C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Made my online appointment and after a hour waiting i had to leave because of my disability this pl"

1
Evan S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" The assistant manager is a great conversationalist and a very poor stylist. She?s cut my hair three"

1
brian L. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I cannot believe that Christi is an assistant manager and trusted to run this franchise. Wow! I rec"

5
Cristina L. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My son gets his haircut here and he is very particular and loves his haircut each time."

5
Jacob B. | February 28, 2020 Google

"One of the fastest and best haircuts I've ever received. Good pricing too, and they give the MVP tre"

5
Marco R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"I really liked my haircut I always have trouble getting haircuts at other places because I have pret"

5
Shannon L. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Shelly Toya does a awesome job with all our boys hair cuts"