Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Paseo Crossing

5 rating

Amazing people and amazing service. Definitely my new spot.

1 rating

This is just unacceptable for what I paid for, she literally cut a whole chunk of hair on top on my left side that I didn?t ask for, now I gotta deal with this till it grows out or get a buzz cut never cutting my hair there a again

5 rating

Great cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Angel S. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Amazing people and amazing service. Definitely my new spot."

1
Luis C. | November 4, 2021 Google

" This is just unacceptable for what I paid for, she literally cut a whole chunk of hair on top on my"

5
Andrew S. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Great cut."

2
Chad D. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Horrible scheduling Went from "your stylist is ready you are on desk" to a 45 minute wait, then to "

5
Andrew H. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I am a regular customer at the SportsClips located at 8000 Paseo Del Norte/Albuquerque. Krista and "

5
Greg S. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Krista is always kind and helpful. Top service always!"

5
nicholas z. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Fantastic service, every time I come here the employees are all very welcoming. Krista is a wonderf"

1
Timothy B. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Went by at 1030. Store said they open at 0900. No one there. Store not open. Store shows open on li"

5
RUBEN | July 6, 2021 Google

" I've been going for the last past three years and Mel always does a great job very single time."

5
Keith L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Erica is Great, Does her Job Great"